حسابي

MY ACCOUNT

التقنية القانونية

التقنية القانونية

إن blockchain هو سجل لتخزين الأدلة الرقمية (يمثل كل منها تقنيًا بصمة أو بصمة رقمية تقابل بيانات أو وثيقة واحدة). وتسمى هذه الطريقة ترسيخ. ومع ذلك ، يجب تمييز القيمة القانونية لهذه الأدلة بما إذا كان المرء بحضور حقيقة قانونية أو فعل.

في القانون المدني ، يتم إثبات الحقيقة القانونية بأي وسيلة. في هذه الحالة ، فإن إدراج الأدلة في blockchain سيضمن سلامتها وكذلك ختم الوقت بدقة. ومع ذلك ، لا يتمتع إرساء blockchain بقوة إثباتية معينة: يجب أن يكون الشخص الذي يستخدمه قادرًا على تبرير قيمة الدليل الذي يتقدم به. في هذه الحالة ، قد يُطلب من محامي متخصص وخبير لإقناع القاضي بالطبيعة غير الملموسة للكتلة.

يتطلب الإثبات الرقمي للفعل القانوني (العقود ، الإرادة ، وما إلى ذلك) "أن الشخص الذي ينشأ منه يمكن تحديد هويته على النحو الواجب" (المادة 1366 من القانون المدني الفرنسي). دون اللجوء إلى جهة خارجية موثوق بها ، فإن هذا الرابط بين المؤلف والأدلة غير ممكن على blockchain. على سبيل المثال ، يتيح القانون التجاري إثباتًا مجانيًا للأفعال: من الممكن بالتالي وضع شرط تحت المراقبة لـ blockchain بين المتداولين ، كجزء من نظام تتبع blockchain على سبيل المثال.

من يتعرف على Blockchain في العالم؟

تم التعرف على blockchain منذ سبتمبر 2018 من قبل الصين في حكم صادر عن المحكمة العليا الصينية التي تعترف blockchain كوسيلة قانونية لإثبات. تنص المحكمة العليا في قرارها على:

"ستعترف محاكم الإنترنت بالبيانات الرقمية المقدمة كدليل إذا قامت الأطراف المعنية بجمع وتخزين هذه البيانات من خلال كتلة بيانات ذات توقيعات رقمية أو طوابع زمنية موثوق بها أو التحقق من قيمة التجزئة أو عبر منصة مستودع رقمي ويمكن أن تثبت صحة هذه التكنولوجيا المستخدمة .

في الولايات المتحدة ، أول ولاية تعترف blockchain ك وسائل الإثبات هي ولاية فيرمونت وهذه النرد 2016. اعتبارًا من 1 يناير 2020 ، تعترف أكثر من 17 ولاية أمريكية بلوكتشين كوسيلة قانونية لإثبات أمام المحاكم. بعد فيرمونت ، ولايات نيويورك ، كاليفورنيا ، وايومنغ ، فلوريدا ، كونيتيكت ، أريزونا ، كولورادو ، ماريلاند ، نبراسكا ، نيو جيرسي ، فرجينيا ، تينيسي ، أوهايو ، إلينوي التعرف على Blockchain كدليل.

في أوروبا ، اعترفت إيطاليا في عام 2019 بلوكشين كوسيلة لإثبات ، كما فعل روسيا ، لاتفيا ، ليتوانيا ، ألمانيا ، سلوفينيا

في افريقيا، Ghana أصدر تشريعًا لإعطاء blockchain وسيلة إثبات ويقوم الآن بإدارة السجل العقاري من خلال blockchain.

In France

في غياب التشريعات والاجتهادات القضائية في هذا الصدد ، لا يزال من المستحيل معرفة ما إذا كان blockchain يمكن أن يشكل وسيلة قانونية لإثبات في فرنسا.

ومع ذلك ، يتم تضمين مبادئ التعرف على blockchain في قانوننا الوطني والأوروبي. سيكون كافياً الكشف عنها ووضعها صراحة لضمان المشغلين الفرنسيين والأجانب في فرنسا اليقين القانوني الذي يتيح لهم عدم طرح السؤال وتبسيط ممارساتهم وممارساتهم التجارية.

في القانون الفرنسي ، يتم تحديد معايير القوة الإثباتية للكتابة الإلكترونية بموجب المادة 1366 من القانون المدني ، في هذه الشروط:
"الكتابة الإلكترونية لها نفس القوة الإثباتية للكتابة الورقية ، شريطة أن يتم تحديد هوية الشخص الذي نشأ منها على النحو الواجب وأن يتم تأسيسها والحفاظ عليها في ظل ظروف مثل ضمان سلامتها."
قوة الإثبات لإعادة الكتابة ، لذلك ، تخضع لشرطين:
(ط) يجب تحديد مؤلف الكتابة حسب الأصول:

لا تنص المادة 1366 من القانون المدني على أي تفاصيل في هذا الصدد.

إن الطريقة الوحيدة لتحديد الهوية المنصوص عليها في القانون المدني هي التوقيع ، حيث تشير المادة 1367 من نفس القانون إلى أنه يحدد مؤلف الفعل القانوني.

مرسومان فرنسيان يضفيان الشرعية على blockchain:
بين عامي 2016 و 2017 ، يوجد في فرنسا نصان ، أحدهما لإدارة السندات الصغيرة ، والآخر للأوراق المالية غير المدرجة من خلال سلسلة مفاتيح.

سيسمح هذان الطلبان ، في مجال تخصصهما ، بإصدار وتبادل الرموز المميزة التي تمثل أسهم الشركة أو السندات أو سندات الدين أو أسهم OPCVM. سيختبرون blockchain على الأصول "الثانوية" ، على الرغم من أن سوق الأوراق المالية غير المدرجة يمثل 400 مليار يورو ، قبل التعميم المحتمل على الأوراق المالية المنظمة: الأوراق المالية المدرجة ، المشتقات ، إلخ.

يجب توضيح شروط استخدام blockchain وشروط الأمان في مرسوم مشترك بين هذين المرسومين. بسبب التعقيد الفني لهذه الموضوعات ، من المحتمل أن يخضع هذا النص للتشاور العام قبل اعتماده. من الأهمية بمكان ، سيكون لهذا المرسوم تحديد الطبيعة العامة أو الخاصة لسلسلة البلوك القابلة للاستخدام ، وكذلك الجهات الفاعلة المعتمدة المسؤولة عن الارتباط بين أجهزة الإرسال الرمزية والمستخدمين والشبكة.

بمجرد أن تصبح هذه الأوامر سارية المفعول ، ستشكل أساس "قانون المستقبل لسلسلة الكتل الفرنسية" وإشارة إلى التأهيل القانوني لهذه التكنولوجيا ، لا سيما في المحاكم.

arArabic
en_USEnglish es_ESSpanish fr_FRFrench arArabic

My account

MY ACCOUNT

Legal Tech​

Legal Tech

A blockchain is a register for storing digital evidence (each technically represented by a hash, a digital fingerprint corresponding to a single data or document). This method is called anchoring. The legal value of such evidence must, however, be distinguished by whether one is in the presence of a legal fact or an act.

In civil law, the legal fact is proven by any means. In this case, the inclusion of evidence in the blockchain will ensure its integrity as well as accurate time-stamping. However, blockchain anchoring does not have a particular probative force: the person who uses it must be able to justify the value of the evidence he is advancing. In this case, a specialist lawyer and an expert may be required to convince the judge of the unfalsifiable nature of the blockchain.

Digital proof of a legal act (contracts, will, etc.) requires “that the person from which it emanates may be duly identified” (Article 1366 French Civil Code). Without recourse to a trusted third party, this link between the author and the evidence is not possible on a blockchain. For example, commercial law allows free proof of acts: a probationary clause for the blockchain is therefore possible between traders, as part of a blockchain traceability system for example.

Who recognizes the Blockchain in the world?

The blockchain has been recognized since September 2018 by CHINA in a ruling by the Chinese Supreme Court that recognizes the blockchain as a legal means of proof. In its decision, the Supreme Court states:

“Internet courts will recognize the digital data submitted as evidence if the parties involved have collected and stored this data via a blockchain with digital signatures, reliable time stamps, hash value verification or via a digital repository platform and can prove the authenticity of this technology used.

In the United States, the first state to recognize blockchain as a means of proof is the state of Vermont and this dice 2016. As of January 1, 2020, more than 17 U.S. states recognize Blockchain as a legal means of proof before the courts. After Vermont, the states of New York, California, Wyoming, Florida, Connecticut, Arizona, Colorado, Maryland, Nebraska, New Jersey, Virginia, Tennessee, Ohio, Illinois recognized the Blockchain as evidence.

In Europe, Italy in 2019 recognized the blockchain as a means of proof, as did Russia, Latvia, Lithuania, Germany, Slovenia.

In Africa, Ghana has passed legislation to give the blockchain a means of proof and now manages the land registry through the blockchain.

In France

In the absence of legislation and jurisprudence in this regard, it is still impossible to know with certainty whether blockchain can constitute a legal mode of proof in France.

However, the principles of blockchain recognition are enshrined in our national and European law. It would be enough to reveal them and institute them explicitly to guarantee French and foreign operators in France a legal certainty allowing them to no longer ask the question and simplify their commercial practices and practices.

In French law, the criteria for probative force of an e-writing are defined by Article 1366 of the Civil Code, in these terms:
“Electronic writing has the same probative force as paper writing, provided that the person from which it originates can be duly identified and that it is established and preserved under conditions such as to guarantee its integrity.”
The probative force of an e-writing is therefore subject to two conditions:
(i) The author of the writing must be duly identified:

Section 1366 of the Civil Code provides no specifics in this regard.

The only method of identification provided by the Civil Code is the signature, of which Article 1367 of the same Code indicates that it identifies the author of a legal act.

Two French ordinances that legitimize the blockchain:
Between 2016 and 2017, France has two texts, one for the management of mini bonds, the other for unlisted financial securities through a blockchain.

These two orders will allow, in their respective fields, to issue and exchange on a blockchain tokens representing company shares, bonds, debt securities or shares of OPCVM. They will test the blockchain on “minor” assets, although the market for unlisted securities represents 400 billion euros, before a possible generalization to regulated financial securities: listed securities, derivatives, etc.

The conditions of use of the blockchain and the security conditions must be detailed in a decree common to these two ordinances. Due to the technical complexity of these topics, this text is likely to be subject to public consultation before it is adopted. Of paramount importance, this decree will have to define the public or private nature of the usable blockchain, as well as the approved actors in charge of the link between token transmitters, users and the network.

Once effective, these two orders will form the basis of the “future law of the French blockchain” and a reference to legally qualify this technology, especially in the courts.

en_USEnglish
es_ESSpanish fr_FRFrench arArabic en_USEnglish